Poll Results: Calling It

Okay, so it’s been just over a week since the Palate Cleanser News and Poll, so I am calling time!

Poll Pic

I’ll tell you what: I totally thought I, Saul would be the runaway winner.  But the clear winner is MOAR MOVIES.

And I’ll tell you what else: I would have been happy to do any of these, but I am kinda psyched to do some movies.  Especially Pamela’s Prayer, which was one of my first Christian Films and has a special place in my heart.

Plus, that movie is FRICKIN’ NUTS.

30 Rock

Can’t wait.

So, after God/Jenkins unleashes his righteous wrath on the atheists in Silenced, we will do Belle and the Beast, then a few other movies, including Pamela’s Prayer, at least one of the Teenage films (by request!) and maybe another Christiano creation or two.

Thanks for voting, guys!

 

Posted on February 27, 2014, in Books, Movies, Polls. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Ooh, I do so hope that it’ll be Teenage Conflict.

    I’ve watched Apocalypse 3 by now and… well, it managed to surprise me at times. I’ll definitely be writing a review of it. Maybe it’ll be done on time to stick to the end of this next series of movie reviews.

  2. Headless Unicorn Guy

    “Shadowed”?

    Is that Jenkins “Soon” trilogy, AKA continuing the Manly Spy Adventures of Paul Stepola (“Stepola — Apostle; Get It?”)?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 158 other followers

